Certification Courses

Our exciting Certification Programmes will provide you with the opportunity to hone your skills to excel in very specific areas, such as Abseiling and Water Diving, to certify you in your required industry.Here at Camelot, our dedicated trainers are passionate about their students’ learning and will not only instruct and demonstrate by words and example, but will also lead individuals to realize their own abilities in areas they have never before experienced, all the time ensuring that student’s safety is paramount.

  • Abseiling Proficiency Level 1 (SNAS Level 1)
  • Abseiling Proficiency Level 2 (SNAS Level 2)
  • Sports Climbing Level 1 (SNCS Level 1)
  • Sports Climbing Level 2 (SNCS Level 2)
  • Sports Climbing Level 3 (SNCS Level 3)
  • Kayaking 1 Star Certification Course
  • Kayaking 2 Star Certification Course
  • Junior Kayaking 1 Star Course
  • Open Water Diving Certification Course

Enquire Now!